Isabelle Vogt has over 25 years of experience as an advisor and litigator in the areas of contract and commercial law, private construction and real estate law, copyright and art law as well as inheritance law. She works in German, French and English.

As a Certified Specialist SBA in Inheritance Law, she advises clients on complex national and international estate planning and settlements, philanthropic projects as well as inheritance disputes. She conducts inheritance proceedings and acts as executor.

As a Construction and Real Estate Lawyer, Isabelle Vogt mainly represents the interests of planners. She has been reviewing their legal concerns in the magazine Werk Bauen + Wohnen over a period of 15 years. Her clients include nationally and internationally renowned architectural firms. She is regularly recommended by the Swiss Society of Engineers and Architects (SIA).

She advises companies, individuals and institutions on Contract and Copyright Law and knows the special requirements of those who work in the fields of design, art and culture. She regularly conducts claims for damages (litigation), also in connection with financial assets. She was a litigator for a major foreign bank during the SAirGroup proceedings.

Isabelle Vogt is an honorary member of the Board of Trustees of the Sitterwerk Art and Culture Foundation, St. Gallen, the Zurich Community Centres Foundation and the Bruno Bloch Foundation for the Promotion of Dermatological Research at the University of Zurich.

She is a member of the Zurich Bar Association (ZBA), the Swiss Bar Association (SBA) and the Zurich Bar Association divisions in Inheritance Law, Construction Law and Intellectual Property Law, as well as of Verein Successio, an association for the Promotion of Practice and Science of Inheritance Law.

Isabelle Vogt verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung als beratende und Prozess führende Anwältin in den Bereichen Vertrags- und Wirtschaftsrecht, privates Bau- und Immobilienrecht, Urheber- und Kunstrecht sowie Erbrecht. Sie arbeitet auf Deutsch, Französisch und Englisch.

Als Fachanwältin SAV Erbrecht berät sie Klienten bei rechtlich und familiär komplexen, nationalen und internationalen Nachlassplanungen und -abwicklungen, bei philantropischen Projekten sowie Erbstreitigkeiten. Sie führt Erbschaftsprozesse und amtet als Willensvollstreckerin.

Als Bau- und Immobilienanwältin vertritt Isabelle Vogt schwergewichtig die Interessen der Planer. Deren rechtliche Anliegen hat sie während 15 Jahren in der Zeitschrift Werk Bauen + Wohnen publizistisch bearbeitet. Zu ihren Klienten gehören national wie international renommierte Architekturbüros. Vom Schweizerischen Ingenieur- und Architektenverband SIA wird sie regelmässig empfohlen.

Sie berät Unternehmen, Privatpersonen und Institutionen im Vertrags- und Urheberrecht und kennt die besonderen Anforderungen jener, die im Bereich Gestaltung, Kunst und Kultur tätig sind. Sie führt regelmässig (Schadenersatz) Forderungsprozesse, auch im Zusammenhang mit Finanzanlagen. Bei den SAirGroup-Prozessen vertrat sie eine der involvierten ausländischen Grossbanken.

Isabelle Vogt engagiert sich ehrenamtlich als Stiftungsrätin der Kunst- und Kulturstiftung Sitterwerk, St. Gallen, der Stiftung Zürcher Gemeinschaftszentren sowie der Bruno Bloch-Stiftung zur Förderung der dermatologischen Forschung an der Universität Zürich.

Sie ist Mitglied des Zürcher Anwaltsverbandes ZAV, des Schweizerischen Anwaltsverbandes SAV, der Fachgruppen ZAV Erbrecht, Baurecht und Immaterialgüterrecht sowie des Vereins Successio zur Förderung der Praxis und Wissenschaft des Erbrechts.